f923055989 · demo-app: image -> 3-e9ed75d (jenkins build 3) · Updated 2026-09-16 16:57:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?